Hospitality Executive Search Firms

This exclusive list contains search firms that School of Hotel Administration alumni work for or own.

AETHOS Consulting Group

Keith Kefgen '84

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
New York, NY
T: 718.313.9149
M: 516.770.2331
kkefgen@aethoscg.com
www.aethoscg.com / www.2020assess.com

Juliette Boone '93, MMH '97

Managing Director
Boulder, CO
T: 303.440.8427
M: 303.938.8884
jboone@aethoscg.com
www.aethoscg.com / www.2020assess.com

Boutique Search Firm

Benoit Gateau-Cumin, MPS '75

Chief Recruiting Officer
1173 Rodeo Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90035
T: 310.552.2221
F: 310.552.2224
benoit@boutiquesearchfirm.com
www.boutiquesearchfirm.com

Civilized People

Ilana Austin '87, MPS '92

Director of Recruitment
130 West Beech Street
Long Beach, NY 11561
T: 516.897.3025
F: 516.706.3190
ilana@civilizedpeople.com
www.civilizedpeople.com

DENEHY—Club Thinking Partners

Christian W. Coulter '86

Executive Vice President
501 Kings Highway East
Suite 300
Fairfield, CT 06825
T: 203.319.8228
F: 203.416.5599
chris@denehyctp.com
www.denehyctp.com

Find Great People International

Jan Nickerson '71

Personnel Consultant
150 Executive Center Drive, Suite B-82
Greenville, SC 29615-6503
T: 866.883.9347
F: 828.883.8224
JNickerson@fgp.com
www.fgp.com

Global Hospitality

Eden Slegr '73

President
3579 East Foothill Bld., Suite 229
Pasadena, CA 91107
T: 626.836.1222
F: 626.836.1223
eden@globalhospitality.com
www.globalhospitality.com

H&L International Hospitality Executive Search

Benjamin Hur '03

Managing Partner
414 Main Street
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
T: 240.506.0438
bhur@handlintl.com
www.handlintl.com

Hospitality International Executive Search

Joe Radice '65

President
236 Fifth Avenue, Suite 907
New York, NY 10001
T: 212.696.1661
jar@hospitalityinternational.com
www.hospitalityinternational.com

HVS Executive Search

Court Williams '78

Chief Executive Officer
372 Willis Avenue
Mineola, NY 11501
T: 516.248.8828, ext. 220
M: 203.521.7106
cwilliams@hvs.com
www.hvs.com

Lotus Hospitality International

Frederic Elzarki, MMH '83

President/Owner
2733 Lee Road, Suite 202
Winter Park (Orlando), FL 32789
T: 407.379.0340
F: 407.379.0341
felzarki@lotuslhi.com
www.lotuslhi.com

Philippus Miller III & Associates

Philippus Miller III '83

Managing Director
44 Autumn Ridge Circle
Ithaca, NY 14850
T: 607.257.2980
pm20@cornell.edu
www.hotelie.com

Schrier Wirth Executive Search

Lynda Schrier Wirth '82

President
777 Westchester Avenue
Suite 101
White Plains, NY 10604
T: 914.725.6611
Lynda@SchrierWirth.com
www.SchrierWirth.com